Upcoming Training

FIPCO® User Committee

The FIPCO Software Users' Committee is comprised of 16 representatives from users of Compliance Concierge™. The committee meets quarterly in Madison and serves as an information liaison between all FIPCO software users and FIPCO staff. The committee helps plan the Software User Forums and provides input for future product enhancements and new products.

If you would like to call a committee member with questions or concerns you have about the software, please call FIPCO at 800-722-3498 and we will give you that member's contact information.  At this time the contact information is not being published to protect against unwarranted calls from non-FIPCO customers. 

FIPCO® Software Users’ Committee 2023-2024

Shannon Grunewald, Chair
Waldo State Bank, Waldo

Sharon Lloyd, Vice Chair
Community First Bank, Rosholt

FIPCO® Staff Liaison
Cathy Barnes & Haylee Herget 

Keith Kilen, Past Chair
DMB Community Bank, Madison


Kari L. Larson
First Community Bank, Milton

Sharon K Miller
Peoples State Bank, Prairie du Chien

Dawn Scharf
TSB Bank, Lomira


Erika Gerasimow
Waukesha State Bank, Waukesha

Candra Lieser
Bonanza Valley State Bank, Brooten, MN

Joanne Moehr
State Bank of Chilton, Brillion

Chris Wiebold
Essex Banking Cener, an Office of Tri-Valley Bank, IA


Terry Braeger
BLC Community Bank, Little Chute

Cindy Raimann
St Clair State Bank, St Clair, MN

Lisa Peters
Union State Bank, West Salem

Kelli Ludwigson
Security Bank, New Auburn